The Demonata


This collects the first 3 books of The Demonata -- Lord Loss, Demon Thief & Slawter
Read more about Lord LossView full covers gallery

From the Gallery
  • It’s a funny old world

    from Darren's Blog on 19 June 2019

    A curious little addendum to Sunday's post.


    Following Dante's dental operation, we stayed in...

    Read full entry
  • TOUR details - see Shanville Monthly

    from Events on 06 August 2017

    Read full entry
  • From Twitter: